h1

Michael Bolton – I haven’t had sex for months !

September 27, 2009

MichaelBolton

The artist has confessed that promoting his new album take a whole lot of time, so he had to give up, at least for a time, on his personal life. Moreover, in a moment of sincerity, even declared that he didn’t slept with a woman for several months.
“I have no time for sex. Right now I’m married to my career. How should I have sex when I hardly even go home? I haven’t been dating either for a while!”, said the artist.

Leave a Reply

