h1

Cristiano Ronaldo likes my breasts, even if they are small!

October 2, 2009

cri

Cristiano Ronaldo’s new girlfriend takes profit of her new celebrity status and appears in the press with statements that hold the front page of a tabloid.
Raffaella Fico boasts left and right with his partner, who loves her even if nature has not been too generous with her bust. “I don’t think it’s time to make any change in terms of my physical appearance. Cristiano told me he liked my breasts, even if they are smaller to that of other women. Plus, he loves my hair”, said Raffaella.
She’s thinking this is not just an adventure for the Real Madrid football player and she even considers marriage. “I dream that one day we engage. When it happens, we will say it out loud so everyone would know.

Leave a Reply

