h1

Kate Walsh used to beat her colleagues for making fun of her small breasts

October 2, 2009

kate

The famous actress Kate Walsh confessed that throughout adolescence she was marked by the fact that she had no breasts, especially since all colleagues ridiculed her.
Gray’s Anatomy actress has told how her colleagues laughed because her forms were not as developed as other girls of her age.
“I really had problems. They nicknamed me “Flat Chest”. If they considered me a boy, I behave as such and I beat them”, said Kate.
“That I think is the most embarrassing story of my life. But I think that experience left me with a problem, I would still beat some men”, joked the star.

Leave a Reply

