h1

Taylor Swift, shocked by a fan who has tattooed her autograph

October 3, 2009

tay

Taylor Swift has taken as a joke the claim of a fan which promised that she would tattoo the singer’s autograph on her stomach and remained stunned when the girl returned to show her the “artwork”.
I was at a autographs session when a woman approached me and asks if I can sign on her stomach because she wants to tattoo the autograph. I could not believe it when an hour later I saw her returning with a tattoo.

Leave a Reply

