h1

Hayden Panettiere: I have proposed Heroes writers to write me a lesbian scene

October 4, 2009

hayden

Actress Hayden Panettiere began her career in force after at the age of 13 she was starring in the successful television series “Ally McBeal”. And to ensure that fame will not go over time, thought to shock by her appearance and so could remain in the public eye.
That’s why she came with an idea that was sure to catch: she proposed the writers who work for her series “Heroes” to create for her a love scene with another woman. They liked the idea and that’s so Hayden made a stir on the screen.
“The idea came to me suddenly and I went and told it to the screenwriters. I told them that I wanted my character to have a relationship. Why not with a girl? They liked it and wrote that”, she said.

Leave a Reply

