h1

“LeAnn Rimes is a f**king slut!

October 5, 2009

Singer LeAnn Rimes has recently moved into a new house and she already step on the nerves of Brandi Glanville, former wife of Eddie Cibrian, her current boyfriend, known for his roles in the TV series “Sunset Beach” and “CSI Miami”.
The artist chose to live in the same neighborhood as Brandi and now Brandi finds it difficult to live with this situation that she considers humiliating.

eddie

“She’s a fucking slut. She moved a few hundred meters away from my house and one block away from my son’s school. She invades my privacy, which is not nice at all. She wants to take my life, my husband, my children and I will not allow that”, said the former wife of Cibrian for the reporters.

Leave a Reply

