h1

Hilary Swank: My boyfriend’s sun saw me naked lots of times

October 9, 2009

1

Hilary Swank is one of the most nonconformist actresses in Hollywood. Making a couple with manager John Campisi since 2006, the star confessed that the six years old son of her lover saw her on many occasions wearing nothing but Eve’s costume. Curiously, the Oscar winner claims that she feels no embarrassment. Not yet!
“I sleep naked. My boyfriend’s son is six years old and I began to wonder at what age should I cease to walk naked through the house. Often the morning, he’s coming in our bedroom and sees me, simply naked.

Leave a Reply

