h1

Cherry Jones and Sarah Paulson admit they broke up

October 11, 2009

split

Although the two actresses have tried to keep it secret and not go out in public with statements about their separation, the press found out. Cherry Jones and Sarah Paulson have ended a relationship that last for several years. Rumors in terms of this information existed, but so far none of the two did not want to reveal what really happened between them.
But when everything became a certainty, the “24” actress confessed:

“It’s the happiest break up that’s ever been. We grew so much together and now we can send each other off with a kiss and great love…I am happy as a bluebird. I wake up every morning just tweeting. I love being on my own for the first time in my adult life. I highly recommend it. I may never be in another relationship as long as I live. I love deepening my friendships, and I like being on my own.”

Leave a Reply

