h1

Senator John McCain’s daughter sexy Twitter pics

October 15, 2009

meghan

If John McCain, former U.S. presidential candidate is still sad because he lost last year before Obama, instead he can be proud of his daughter Meghan.
she sparked a huge scandal after she posted on Twitter a few sexy pictures with herself. The 24 years old was appalled to learn that the press accused her of indecency and wanted to defend herself addressing a personal message on her Twitter page.

“When I am alone in my apartment I wear tank tops and sweat pants, I had no idea this makes me a s***. I can’t even tell you how hurt I am.”

Leave a Reply

