h1

Lindsay Lohan was seen kissing Gerard Butler at a party in Morocco

November 2, 2009

lindsay-lohan

The controversial artist passed over her (last) separation from Samantha Ronson with the help of actor Gerard Butler. It seems that Lindsay is trying now a normal relationship with a man, after her tumultuous affair with Samantha.

The two joined lips after dancing together in a select complex in Morocco. Before this happened the actress apperently declared:

“I just want to find someone who loves me back. I feel like I’m going to have a heart attack every time I think about the break-up. I came here to get away from it all. I’m ready to have fun now.”

to only a few minutes later say :

“He’s hot, he’s mine! I’ve got no ring on my finger so I’m going to have lots of fun. This is the most romantic place in the world.”

At the end of the party the two left together in a golf cart.

Leave a Reply

