h1

Michael Caine: “I Nearly got a Hernia after smoking Marijuana”

November 2, 2009

michael-caine

The British actor told how he got to stay away from drugs, in fact a tragic-comic story.

Caine, 76 years didn’t specified the period when he tried to smoke marijuana instead he said: “Marijuana seemed like the most innocent of drugs, but I read it affects your memory.

“I thought, ‘I can’t do it because I’ll forget my lines.’ Then one day I did smoke a marijuana cigarette and I started to laugh and I laughed for five hours.

“I nearly got a hernia”

Instead, the veteran actor said that he likes much more to drink.

Leave a Reply

