h1

Lindsay Lohan, threatened with a fake gun

November 3, 2009

llogun2

Lindsay Lohan has gone through terrible moments when an individual threatened her with a gun that ultimately proved to be fake. She later reported the story on Twitter.

The star is holidaying in Morocco and the unfortunate incident occurred when Lindsay went shopping with some friends.

“I was walking… with the security guard & some guy was following me, then pulled up in his car & pointed a GUN at me!

“I was on the phone my mum & I screamed and ducked & the guy started laughing & pushed the trigger & it was a fake gun. I was crying…he scared me (sic).”, wrote Lindsay Lohan on her Twitter account.

Leave a Reply

