h1

Robert Pattinson: “I look like an idiot”

November 4, 2009

pattinson3

He was declared one of the sexiest men in the world, but even him wonders how this happened, because in his opinion he looks like an “idiot”.

The “Twilight” star doesn’t understand how girls find him attractive and how was he chosen to appear in some of the world’s biggest fashion catalogs.

“I feel like a cartoon character. I look like an idiot – one of my legs is slightly longer than the other.

“I was such a terrible model. I was really tall but still looked like a six-year-old.”

He admits that he’s not one of the easiest celebrities to work with in Hollywood because of his insecurities. He says : “”I’m unbearably self-conscious about stuff. I’m trying not to drown. I guess I’m not the type of guy cut out to do a franchise. I’m not much of a crowd person.”

Leave a Reply

