h1

Nicole Kidman burned down her diaries

November 5, 2009

nicole_kidman

Nicole Kidman has recently revealed that she burned almost all her diaries after she married Keith Urban.

The 42 years actress, said she prefers to keep a mysterious air over her life. “You can’t read someone’s diary. You’re not allowed to read it. I have burned most of my diaries after I remarried. “you’re only going to find out bad things.”

Kidman admitted that her family and friends tried to persuade her not to marry Tom Cruise if it would ment to destroy her career.

“I became famous very young, because I’ve became someone’s wife. My agents at the time advised me not to marry because I will destroy my career.”

Leave a Reply

