h1

Thandie Newton: I keep myself fit with exercises and yoga. But I also have good genes

November 6, 2009

thandie-newton

She’s 37 years old, she has two children, but Thandie Newton seems to have discovered the secret of the dream figure. The star of “E.R” puts her enviable figure on account of good genes, but also exhausting exercises in the gym and yoga.

‘I’m a Jivamukti yoga freak – it’s food for my soul,’ she says. ‘When I’m not working, I’ll drop Rip off at school and Nico at nursery, then I go to yoga.

“I’m a Jivamukti yoga freak – it’s food for my soul,” she says. “When I’m not working, I’ll drop Rip off at school and Nico at nursery, then I go to yoga.”

“I also have an amazing personal trainer who I see whenever I can. His name is Liston Wingate-Denys.”

Thandie, daughter of a princess of the Shona tribe from Zimbabwe and an English father, was noticed in films like “Crash,” W “,” 2012 “.

Graduate of Cambridge college, she’s married for 11 years with writer Ol Parker.

“I’ve never dated an actor, just had the odd fling,” she said. “Isn’t that weird?”

‘I don’t flirt with people – a long time ago, I stopped using my sexuality to have a relationship with people.

“I don’t think you really get a sense of me, sexually, and that’s why I have really great relationships with straight men”

Leave a Reply

