h1

Actor James Franco wants to stay in school

November 9, 2009

james_franco

After graduating the master program he currently follows, actor James Franco wants to continue his education and obtain a PhD.

For now, James, aged 31 years, is studying art film at the University of New York, along with a series of scenography classes at Columbia University, to obtain a Master of Fine Arts.

But he doesn’t want to stop here, and is going to take a doctorate, so he’s already interested in the available courses from the prestigious Yale University, in Connecticut.

“”I am going back to school because I love being around people who are interested in what I’m interested in,”

“That is the best way to learn.

“For me, being able to act in movies is not having it all. I am interested in other things, and I take my interests seriously. Thus, I’m back in school.” said the actor surprised by the Yale Daily News reporters in the university campus.

Leave a Reply

