h1

Jane Fonda: “At 71, sex is better”

November 10, 2009

Jane_Fonda

Actress Jane Fonda recently revealed some of her beauty secrets. Apparently, one of the major reasons to which the star remains young is sex.

Despite some difficult times lately, the Hollywood legend kept her sense of humor and delighted us with some spicy details about her personal life.

“I owe 30 per cent to genes, 30 per cent to good sex, 30 per cent because of sports and healthy lifestyle with proper nutrition and for the remaining 10 per cent – I have to thank my plastic surgeon.

I’m 71 and physically don’t feel so good since I’m in pain. But I’m happier, the sex is better and I understand life better. I don’t want to be young again.

I just had surgery on the spine and can only run with a solid corset,

I also have a new knee and a new hip made of titanium. I’m slowly falling apart and feel like a walking spare parts depot.”

Leave a Reply

