h1

Justin Timberlake obtained a restraining order against a fan who harassed him

November 11, 2009

justin-timberlake-

According to Justin, Karen McNeil has repeatedly violated his property, walking thru the artist’s yard at her will and even entering the house without asking permission.

“Ms McNeil’s ever-increasing, aggressive and harassing conduct are extremely distressing. I fear for my personal safety, and that of my family and friends.

I respectfully request that the court make an order prohibiting and restraining Ms McNeil from coming near me, my residence, my workplaces or wherever I am.”

On the other side, she claims she’s a long time friend of the artist and doesn’t understand his action.

Leave a Reply

