h1

Robert Pattinson: “I rarely change my clothes”

November 12, 2009

robert

Sincerity is surely a quality. But being too honest, that’s not good neither.

Recently, the “Twilight” actor confessed with nonchalance: “I rarely change my clothes. Like these jeans are a few days old, but the top is probably fresh because it gets to the point where even I can’t stand the air around me,”

“I don’t know, my personal hygiene – it’s so disgusting! Really it’s just that I have very few clothes that I like and I’m traveling all the time, so I can’t really get any more.”

According to his statements, in his childhood, Robert was dressed by his sister in girl clothes : “Until I was 12 years, my sister used to dress me as a girl and presented me as Claudia.”

Leave a Reply

