h1

Megan Fox: “Girls Think I’m a Slut”

November 13, 2009

megan-fox

Megan Fox choose to speak free about her beliefs on the worlds opinion about her in an interview with the New York Times.

“Girls think I’m a slut although I’ve been in the same relationship since I was 18”

“If they think you’re attractive, you’re either stupid or a whore or a dumb whore,” she says of girls. “The instinct among girls is to attack the jugular.”

“I’ve learned that being a celebrity is like being a sacrificial lamb. At some point, no matter how high the pedestal that they put you on, they’re going to tear you down. And I created a character as an offering for the sacrifice.” she says. “I do live in a glass box. And I am on display for men to pay to look at me. And that bothers me. I don’t want to live that character.”

Leave a Reply

