h1

Prince Harry, gay kiss for a beer

November 15, 2009

harrykiss

Prince Harry came back to the media’s attention doing what he does best, and that’s shocking. Newspaper News of the World reported today that Harry has kissed a gay man in a club, in exchange for a beer.

While in a pub, Prince Harry was asked by a gay 21-year-old called Rocky Bennett to offer him a kiss in exchange for a beer. Lady Diana’s son didn’t think to much and accept the barter.

“I went up to him and told him I would love to buy him a drink – if he gave me a kiss…Harry just burst out laughing, threw his arms around me and kissed me on the left cheek. I’m not going to wash my face for a month… said Bennett. He added: “It was the most beautiful moment of my life. I kept my promise, and bought him a beer.”

While gay organization are already seeing this as an act of courage and open tolerance, the people at Buckingham have surely sweated over this news.

Leave a Reply

