h1

Lorenzo Lamas daughter, arrested for D.U.I

November 16, 2009

shaine

Just days after turning 24, the young actress and winner of reality show “The Bachelor” spent a night in police custody after being caught driving drunk.

The episode took place Friday night at about 1:00 A.M in the exclusive Los Angeles neighborhood of Venice. After she got out of prison, Shayne issued a press release explaining what had happened in fact:

“”Early Saturday morning, after consuming one drink, I willingly drove through a mandatory check point on my way home with complete confidence of passing. However, the breathalyzer indicated that I was over the legal limit of blood alcohol content and was arrested onsite,”

“I take full responsibility for my lack of judgment. I have always strive to be a role model for my friends, family and fans and have never nor will ever condone drinking and driving. I apologize for all those I have disappointed, including myself.”

Leave a Reply

