h1

Stephanie Pratt, dramatic weight loss after a depression

December 8, 2009

Stephanie Pratt has shown in the last few weeks a frightening thin body. She recognized that she had a problem and did not weakened by some draconian diet or training but because of depression.

“It was 6 months of hating life! It was a great secret,” she told Tarts at a recent Hollywood bash when we asked how she lost so much weight. “I got backstabbed by half of my friends, and people stopped looking at me as a friend and more of a commodity and what they could get in the end. I am a very sensitive person to a fault, and I’ve never been mean to anyone and I kept on thinking, ‘What’s wrong with me that makes these people treat me like this? What did I do to attract this?’” said Stephanie for Fox News.

Complete gallery

Leave a Reply

